Vuoden 2018 hallitus

Sirpa Honkanen
Puheenjohtaja
041 463 7097 sirpah72@gmail.com


Pinja Peltola
varapuheenjohtaja
040 505 4969 pinja_peltola@hotmail.com


Marja-Liisa Laiho
Varainhoitaja
040 508 6456 marja-liisa.laiho@hus.fi


Miika Mankila
Sihteeri
050 317 0705 miika.mankila@gmail.com

Anu Vivolin
Tapahtumat
040 703 8376 anu.vivolin@gmail.com


Saku Ruohonen
Facebook, nettisivut
050 4411904 ruohonen.saku@gmail.com

Harry Koski
050-5959523 harrysound1@gmail.com